List of Reviewers of Volume 3 No. 1, June 2017

Dr. R.R. Sharma Principal Scientist (Fruit Science), Division of Food Science and Post harvest Technology, ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi- 110 012

Dr. S. N. Saravaiya, Associate Professor, ASPEE College of Horticulture and Forestry, Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari, Gujarat-396 450

Mr. Pinaki Acharyya Associate Professor, Department of Horticulture, Ballygunge Science College, University of Calcutta, West Bengal.

Dr. M.B. Shete Associate Professor of Horticulture Department of Horticulture Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth, Rahuri. Dist. Ahmednagar, Maharashtra-413722

Dr. Ranabir Chatterjee, Professor, Department of Spices and Plantation Crops Faculty of Horticulture, Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya P.O. Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Mohanpur, Nadia, West Bengal-741252

Dr. N.A. Deshmukh Scientist (Fruit Science), Division of Horticulture, ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region, Umiam, Barapani, Ri Bhoi, Meghalaya - 793 103